Betrayal -
Please note that due to COVID19 restrictions dispatch and the delivery of the orders may take longer than the usual time, please allow us an additional time of 3 to 5 days. We will ensure safe and secured delivery at your doorstep.Thank you

Betrayal

109.00

Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The ‘undisputed queen of crime writing’ (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina’s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Survival. It’s all down to who you trust. Aiden O’Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he’s going to keep it that way. Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible. But Jade’s been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one’s indestructible. And when you’re at the top, that’s when you’ve got to watch the hardest. Especially the ones closest to you

ISBN: 9781472201058 Category: Tags: ,

Only 1 left in stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Hey, wait!

Before you go, let us offer you a 5%  additional discount on your purchase.