The Madam -
Please note that due to COVID19 restrictions dispatch and the delivery of the orders may take longer than the usual time, please allow us an additional time of 3 to 5 days. We will ensure safe and secured delivery at your doorstep.Thank you

The Madam

109.00

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

?Orange is the New Black meets a twisted Southampton? Molly, Amazon reviewer

?If you like a crime novel with a strong female lead then you?ll love this? Katie, Amazon reviewer

Three years and eleven months. That’s how long Lizzie Wells has been banged up inside Holloway prison, serving time for a crime she didn?t commit.

Six months. That’s how long it?s taken Lizzie to fall in love with her fellow inmate, Scar.

Now they are both finally free and, together, they are about to embark on a vengeful search to find those who framed Lizzie. It?s time to make them pay

Only 1 left in stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Hey, wait!

Before you go, let us offer you a 5%  additional discount on your purchase.